ADDRESS:
Guimba Municipal Hall, Ongjiangco St., Barangay Sta. Veronica, Guimba, Nueva Ecija, 3115

For questions and/or suggestions email us @lgu.guimba@gmail.com

OFFICEE-MAIL ADDRESS
LGUlgu.guimba@gmail.com
Mayor’s Officelgu.guimba@yahoo.com
Administrator’s Officelgu.guimba@gmail.com
Engineering Officemeo_lguguimba@gmail.com
MPDOmpdoguimba@gmail.com
Budget Officemboguimba@gmail.com
Accounting Officelgugmbacctg@gmail.com
Treasurer’s Officemto.guimba@yahoo.com.sg
Assessor’s Officeassessorguimba@gmail.com
mao.guimbane@gmail.com
MSWDOmswdo@yahoo.com
lgu.guimba@gmail.com
HRMOguimba.gsis@gmail.com
rclizarondo@yahoo.com
DA 
LCR lcr.guimbane@gmail.com
ENROenroguimba@gmail.com
MDRRMOguimbadrrmo2020@gmail.com
RHU Iguimbarhu1@gmail.com
RHU IIguimbarhu2@gmail.com
RHU III 
GCHguimbacommunityhospital@gmail.com
BPLObploguimba_12@yhahoo.com
PESOpesoguimba@gmail.com
Tourismtourismguimba.lgu@gmail.com
TMPRO 
MISmis.lguguimba@gmail.com
Landtaxmtoguimba@yahoo.com
SBsbguimbane@gmail.com